Britannia

Current Status Updated 3d ago

Set sail for for Stavanger on Friday 21st June 2024 at 4:39pm

Tracking

Track Worldwide: VesselFinder MarineTraffic FleetMonLast Signal: -

Future Visits

Arriving Departing Terminal
Friday 28th June 2024 5:45am Friday 28th June 2024 5:30pm Ocean Cruise Terminal
Friday 5th July 2024 Friday 5th July 2024 Ocean Cruise Terminal
Friday 19th July 2024 Friday 19th July 2024 Ocean Cruise Terminal
Friday 2nd August 2024 Friday 2nd August 2024 Ocean Cruise Terminal
Friday 16th August 2024 Friday 16th August 2024 Ocean Cruise Terminal
Friday 30th August 2024 Friday 30th August 2024 Ocean Cruise Terminal
Friday 13th September 2024 Friday 13th September 2024 Ocean Cruise Terminal
Friday 20th September 2024 Friday 20th September 2024 Ocean Cruise Terminal
Friday 4th October 2024 Friday 4th October 2024 Ocean Cruise Terminal
Friday 18th October 2024 Friday 18th October 2024 Ocean Cruise Terminal

Vital Statistics

Length 330m
Draft 9m
Tonnage 9,520 DWT
MMSI 232002589
IMO 9117337
Call Sign MVRW8
Flag